Logo

Idaho Head Start Association


"Investing in Idaho's Future"

Feet and Hands
 
 
  Top  
 

2011 Composition of IHSA Governing Board

(As of January 12, 2011)

Type Name (term length) (officer) Expires
     
Parent Rep Eric Estes (1 Yr) Jan 2012
Parent Rep David Hegstrom (1 Yr) Jan 2012
     
Staff Rep Jackie Jermann (2 Yrs) (Treasurer) Jan 2013
Staff Rep Jay Thurber (1Yr) (Chair) Jan 2012
     
Director Rep Mancole Fedder (2 Yrs) Jan 2013
Director Rep Mary Gauthier (2 Yrs) (Vice Chair) Jan 2013
Director Rep Beth Ann Fuller (1 Yr) Jan 2012
     
Other Rep Victoria Johnson (2 Yr) (Secretary) Jan 2013
     
Contact Information  
Eric Estes – Email: eb.estes@gmail.com, Phone: (208) 635-5462 (c)  
   
Mancole Fedder – Email: mancole@scheadstart.org, Phone: (208) 736-0741 x111(w); (208) 589-5790 (c)  
   
Beth Ann Fuller – Email: bfuller@nicheadstart.org, Phone: (208) 666-6755 (w); (208) 704-9668 (c)  
   
Mary Gauthier – Email: gauthierm@wicap.org, Phone: (208) 741-1617 (c)  
   
David Hegstrom – Email: hegstrod@dhw.idaho.gov, Phone: (208) 317-6894 (w)
   
Jackie Jermann – E-mail: jermannj@wicap.org, Phone: (208) 642-9086 (w)  
   
Victoria Johnson – E-mail: samvictoria@msn.com, Phone: (208) 467-1943  
   
Jay Thurber – Email: jay@scheadstart.org, Phone: (208) 886-7784 (w); (208) 280-2870 (c)  
   
   
Work Groups (Chair)  
   
Fund Development – (Eric) & Jay  
   
Legislative/Advocacy – (Mancole), Mary & Victoria  
   
Collaboration – (Beth Ann), David & Jackie  
   
   
Reg X Rep – Mancole (Dir), Jay (Staff), Eric (Parent), David (Mbr at Large), Stan (Exec Dir)  
   
   
 
 
     



For more information contact Stan Burton
2417 Bank Drive, Suite B1  *  Boise, Idaho 83705  *  (208) 345-1182  *  or Email:
sburton@idahoheadstart.net